<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Bodylastics Review</title>
	<atom:link href="http://bodylasticsexposed.info/bodylastics-scam-review/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://bodylasticsexposed.info</link>
	<description>Does The Bodylastics System Work?</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 09 Apr 2012 14:39:15 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://bodylasticsexposed.info/#comment-4762</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Apr 2012 14:39:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bodylasticsexposed.info/?page_id=37#comment-4762</guid>
		<description>Jim, 

I have contacted Bodylastics Customer Service. They should have contacted you. I haven&#039;t received any communication from them. It could be because of the easter holidays. But here&#039;s the thing: StrengthBandUniversity.com was discontinued a while ago. That&#039;s what I know of Bodylastics. 

LiveExercise.com is the channel they use for all their training programs. The account is 100% free and you can just sign up. When Bodylastics started out, they were offering DVD programs which had to be purchased separately. Then they moved it to strengthbanduniversity. After that, they made a move to LiveExercise and Youtube. 

If you check their Youtube channel or LiveExercise website, you should be able to see all the videos. The no. of videos on youtube is limited though.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Jim, </p>
<p>I have contacted Bodylastics Customer Service. They should have contacted you. I haven&#8217;t received any communication from them. It could be because of the easter holidays. But here&#8217;s the thing: StrengthBandUniversity.com was discontinued a while ago. That&#8217;s what I know of Bodylastics. </p>
<p>LiveExercise.com is the channel they use for all their training programs. The account is 100% free and you can just sign up. When Bodylastics started out, they were offering DVD programs which had to be purchased separately. Then they moved it to strengthbanduniversity. After that, they made a move to LiveExercise and Youtube. </p>
<p>If you check their Youtube channel or LiveExercise website, you should be able to see all the videos. The no. of videos on youtube is limited though.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jim McGuire</title>
		<link>http://bodylasticsexposed.info/#comment-4757</link>
		<dc:creator>Jim McGuire</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Apr 2012 21:23:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bodylasticsexposed.info/?page_id=37#comment-4757</guid>
		<description>Wednesday, 4/04/2012, 11:20 AM (HST)

Bodylastics Customer Service,

Almost a year ago, I purchased a Bodylastics Max Tension System -- 134 lbs.  With that system, a sheet headed &quot;STRENGTH BAND UNIVERSITY   SBU   ONE YEAR FREE TUITION&quot; was included.  That sheet must be somewhat out-of-date at this point because my copy reads &quot;Congratulations!  You qualify for one year of free tuition to strengthbanduniversity.com.  To begin using the site go to strengthbanduniversity.com and click on the &quot;members login&quot; link at the top of the page. When the login window pops up, enter the temporary login information below.  You will then be prompted to create a new username and password.&quot;  Below those lines are a &quot;Temporary Username&quot; and a &quot;Temporary Password&quot;.

However, when I go to strengthbanduniversity.com, that page does not include any &quot;members login&quot; link at the top of the page or anywhere else on the page.  So, I do not know how I can proceed from here to take advantage of my &quot;ONE YEAR FREE TUITION&quot;.  Please advise me by return email.

Thank you,
Jim (or James) McGuire
email address:  kuvera@hawaiiantel.net
mailing address:  HCR1 Box 5792, Keaau, Hawaii 96749
physical address:  16-1711 40th Avenue, Keaau, Hawaii</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wednesday, 4/04/2012, 11:20 AM (HST)</p>
<p>Bodylastics Customer Service,</p>
<p>Almost a year ago, I purchased a Bodylastics Max Tension System &#8212; 134 lbs.  With that system, a sheet headed &#8220;STRENGTH BAND UNIVERSITY   SBU   ONE YEAR FREE TUITION&#8221; was included.  That sheet must be somewhat out-of-date at this point because my copy reads &#8220;Congratulations!  You qualify for one year of free tuition to strengthbanduniversity.com.  To begin using the site go to strengthbanduniversity.com and click on the &#8220;members login&#8221; link at the top of the page. When the login window pops up, enter the temporary login information below.  You will then be prompted to create a new username and password.&#8221;  Below those lines are a &#8220;Temporary Username&#8221; and a &#8220;Temporary Password&#8221;.</p>
<p>However, when I go to strengthbanduniversity.com, that page does not include any &#8220;members login&#8221; link at the top of the page or anywhere else on the page.  So, I do not know how I can proceed from here to take advantage of my &#8220;ONE YEAR FREE TUITION&#8221;.  Please advise me by return email.</p>
<p>Thank you,<br />
Jim (or James) McGuire<br />
email address:  <a href="mailto:kuvera@hawaiiantel.net">kuvera@hawaiiantel.net</a><br />
mailing address:  HCR1 Box 5792, Keaau, Hawaii 96749<br />
physical address:  16-1711 40th Avenue, Keaau, Hawaii</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

